Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adeline Wilson

Adeline Wilson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Wilson
"The staff is great!!!"
Profile photo of Dom

Dom

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dom
"He always has the answer and his staff are so helpful..... Thank Kevin."
Profile photo of Chenise Francis

Chenise Francis

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chenise Francis
"Been with them for 2 years. They are helpful, nice and great prices and coverage. Love the new location. Very beautiful and calming."
Profile photo of Michael Blau

Michael Blau

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blau
"Kevin works very hard for his customers! He is a man of integrity and genuinely cares about his team and customers!"
Profile photo of Eric Goans

Eric Goans

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Goans
"Kevin and the entire staff go above and beyond to get you what you need!"
Profile photo of Allie Dobbins

Allie Dobbins

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Dobbins
"Awesome team! Great prices."
Profile photo of Shane Newman

Shane Newman

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Newman
"Man great guy Kevin is . I look after an elderly man that has well let’s say aged out and can’t stand text or phone calls to the point that he was rude to Kevin and his staff . After a phone call Kevin took care of what I needed and understood the situation. Very stand up guy ."
Profile photo of Laura Warren

Laura Warren

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Warren
"Excellent insurance agency and people! Highly recomend State Farm."
Profile photo of Hannah Helms

Hannah Helms

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Helms
"amazing guy!!!"
Profile photo of Hanna Edwards

Hanna Edwards

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Edwards
"Kevin is so awesome to work with. He is friendly and outgoing and supports educators. If you’re needing coverage, he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of Jainaii

Jainaii

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jainaii
"Really sweet guy, was really helpful. Really sat and talked you through the process. Very respectful of his clients choices! I totally recommend you check him out!"
Profile photo of Mitch Price

Mitch Price

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Price
"Congratulations to the Mcmillan Agency for knocking it out of the park during Life promotion!"
Profile photo of Kyra Bledsoe

Kyra Bledsoe

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Bledsoe
"Very professional, courteous, and thorough."
Profile photo of MaryJo Dyre

MaryJo Dyre

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryJo Dyre
"Knowing that more people have strong life insurance coverage is always a plus!"
Profile photo of Steven Aft

Steven Aft

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Aft
"I have known Kevin for almost 10 years and he is one of the most caring, compassionate people I have ever met. He takes the time to listen and understand what is going on my life and my family's situation, and then carefully crafts a comprehensive plan to ensure all our blind spots are taken care of. I highly recommend Kevin and his team to anyone who is looking for an agent who is highly invested in protecting your loved one and assets. Give his office a call today...you will be so happy you did! Keep up the great work, Team McMillan!"
Profile photo of Brian Dedmond

Brian Dedmond

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dedmond
"Kevin is a good dude. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carly Koenig

Carly Koenig

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Koenig
"Kevin and his staff are great to work with! Would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Layla Hall

Layla Hall

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Hall
"Esther provides Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Diaz

Melissa Diaz

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Diaz
"I recommend you call and ask for Esther! She was very helpful and also bilingual!!"
Profile photo of Yoci Solano

Yoci Solano

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoci Solano
"Esther went above and beyond with helping me find the most affordable option for my home and auto policy."
Profile photo of laura solera

laura solera

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura solera
"Esther is so informative, really easies you through the insecurities of buying new insurance! ☺️"
Profile photo of Mike Hedrick

Mike Hedrick

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hedrick
"Thanks you for your help in the past. We enjoy working with Susan and she goes out of her way to help."
Profile photo of Bran D

Bran D

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bran D
"This office and the employees are amazing. They respond timely and always follow up. I have never had any bad experience with them. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jenny De Los Santos

Jenny De Los Santos

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny De Los Santos
"Esther is very nice, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Stevie Leadingham

Stevie Leadingham

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Leadingham
"Great, honest company!! I shopped around and Tabitha Gardner found me the best policy and price!!"